Search here for another Bosal plant or office.

Search for

Sales & Marketing Manager (Automotive)

Mike Maree + (27)83 327 2052 mikem@bosal.co.za


OES Key Account Manager

Bennie Steenkamp + (27)83 327 2650 bennies@bosal.co.za


Product Manager

Anja Viljoen + (27)82 678 5022 anjav@bosal.co.za


Sales & Product

Janita Snyman + (27)12 391 1221 janitas@bosal.co.za (Sales & Product Administrator)


Eastern Cape Branch

Port Elizabeth + (27)41 452 7384 info@bosal.co.za

Malcolm Bailes + (27)83 327 9609 malcolmb@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)

Beverley Bowyer + (27)41 402 2215 bevb@bosal.co.za (Senior Sales Administrator)


Western Cape Branch

Cape Town Branch + (27)21 534 3528 info@bosal.co.za

Philip du Plessis + (27)82 373 4500 philipdp@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)

Annelize Karlse + (27)21 534 3528 info@bosal.co.za (Senior Sales Administrator)

Eddie Tulleken + (27)83 371 6286 eddiet@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)

Nicky Swart + (27)83 327 9588 nickys@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)


Free State General Assistance

+ (27)86 10 bosal info@bosal.co.za


KZN Branch

Durban Branch + (27)31 902 1225 info@bosal.co.za

Samantha Dunstan + (27)82 937 6157 samanthad@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)

Roger Boulle + (27)82 745 4550 rogerb@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)


Northern Gauteng, Limpopo, North West & Mpumalanga

+ (27)86 10 bosal info@bosal.co.za


Southern Gauteng

Zain Adam + (27)83 327 9595 zaina@bosal.co.za (Business Development Manager)


FGS Sales & General

Catrien van Rooyen + (27)12 391 1053 catrienvr@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Supervisor)

Willa Nish + (27)12 391 1010 willan@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Order Clerk)

Vivien Msiza + (27)12 391 1005 vivienm@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Order Clerk)

Christelle Ferreira + (27)12 391 1081 christellef@bosal.co.za (Admin Administrator)


Emission Control Systems & Styling Items Support

Andre de Waal + (27)12 391 1096 andredw@bosal.co.za (Project Engineer)


Quality Team

Neil Flood + (27)073 582 4485 neilf@bosal.co.za (Quality Manager)

Annika Jonker + (27)12 391 1065 annikaj@bosal.co.za (Quality Supply Administrator)


Automotive Carrier Protection Systems

Carlos da Cruz + (27)83 327 9571 carlos@bosal.co.za (Towbars Development Engineer)


Tube & Manipulation

Edison Ratshivadelo + (27)82 937 3100 edisonr@bosal.co.za

Nadia McGaw + (27)83 270 8542 nadiam@bosal.co.za

Raymond van Rooyen + (27)76 410 1300 raymondvr@bosal.co.za


Conduit & House of Irrigation

Raymond van Rooyen + (27)76 410 1300 raymondvr@bosal.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager (Automotive)

Mike Maree + (27)83 327 2052 mikem@bosal.co.za


OES Key Account Manager

Bennie Steenkamp + (27)83 327 2650 bennies@bosal.co.za


Product Manager

Anja Viljoen + (27)82 678 5022 anjav@bosal.co.za


Sales & Product

Janita Snyman + (27)12 391 1221 janitas@bosal.co.za (Sales & Product Administrator)


Eastern Cape Branch

Port Elizabeth + (27)41 452 7384 info@bosal.co.za

Malcolm Bailes + (27)83 327 9609 malcolmb@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)

Beverley Bowyer + (27)41 402 2215 bevb@bosal.co.za (Senior Sales Administrator)


Western Cape Branch

Cape Town Branch + (27)21 534 3528 info@bosal.co.za

Philip du Plessis + (27)82 373 4500 philipdp@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)

Annelize Karlse + (27)21 534 3528 info@bosal.co.za (Senior Sales Administrator)

Eddie Tulleken + (27)83 371 6286 eddiet@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)

Nicky Swart + (27)83 327 9588 nickys@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)


Free State General Assistance

+ (27)86 10 bosal info@bosal.co.za


KZN Branch

Durban Branch + (27)31 902 1225 info@bosal.co.za

Samantha Dunstan + (27)82 937 6157 samanthad@bosal.co.za (Regional Sales Manager)

Roger Boulle + (27)82 745 4550 rogerb@bosal.co.za (Branch Manager)


Northern Gauteng, Limpopo, North West & Mpumalanga

+ (27)86 10 bosal info@bosal.co.za


Southern Gauteng

Zain Adam + (27)83 327 9595 zaina@bosal.co.za (Business Development Manager)


FGS Sales & General

Catrien van Rooyen + (27)12 391 1053 catrienvr@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Supervisor)

Willa Nish + (27)12 391 1010 willan@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Order Clerk)

Vivien Msiza + (27)12 391 1005 vivienm@bosal.co.za (Internal Sales Order Clerk)

Christelle Ferreira + (27)12 391 1081 christellef@bosal.co.za (Admin Administrator)


Emission Control Systems & Styling Items Support

Andre de Waal + (27)12 391 1096 andredw@bosal.co.za (Project Engineer)


Quality Team

Neil Flood + (27)073 582 4485 neilf@bosal.co.za (Quality Manager)

Annika Jonker + (27)12 391 1065 annikaj@bosal.co.za (Quality Supply Administrator)


Automotive Carrier Protection Systems

Carlos da Cruz + (27)83 327 9571 carlos@bosal.co.za (Towbars Development Engineer)


Tube & Manipulation

Edison Ratshivadelo + (27)82 937 3100 edisonr@bosal.co.za

Nadia McGaw + (27)83 270 8542 nadiam@bosal.co.za

Raymond van Rooyen + (27)76 410 1300 raymondvr@bosal.co.za


Conduit & House of Irrigation

Raymond van Rooyen + (27)76 410 1300 raymondvr@bosal.co.za

Print  
Print