Header SalesBulletins

SalesContacts

Sales, Supply or Technical information

+27(0)86 10 bosal(26725) info@bosal.co.za


Eastern Cape(Area Manager)

Arnold Immelman +27(0)83 327 2056 arnoldi@bosal.co.za

Beverley Bowyer +27(0)41 402 2215 bevb@bosal.co.za


Western Cape(Area Manager)

Reinhardt van As +27(0)82 937 6421 reinhardtva@bosal.co.za


Free State(Area Manager)

Nardus Smit +27(0)83 327 9587 nardus@dextrus.co.za


KZN(Area Manager)

Candice Harris +27(0)79 510 2686 candiceh@bosal.co.za

Justine Naidoo +27(0)31 902 1225 justinen@bosal.co.za


Southern Gauteng(Area Manager)

Zain Adams +27(0)83 327 9595 zaina@bosal.co.za


Internal Sales Supervisor

Catrien van Rooyen +27(0)12 391 1053 catrienvr@bosal.co.za


Sales and Marketing

Janita Snyman +(27)12 391 1221 janitas@bosal.co.za


OES Sales Manager

Carlos Da Cruz +27(0)83 600 4487 carlos@bosal.co.za

Bennie Steenkamp +27(0)83 327 2650 bennies@bosal.co.za


Product Manager

Bennie Steenkamp +27(0)83 327 2650 bennies@bosal.co.za


Print  
Print